Contact Info

Temple Kol Tikvah
605 South St.
Davidson, NC 28036
(704) 987-9980 
info@templekoltikvah.org

 

Rabbi Michael Shields
rabbi@templekoltikvah.org

Education Director
Julia Schmidt
principal@templekoltikvah.org 

Temple Administrator
Anne Weiss
admin@templekoltikvah.org

Admin Assistant
Helene Reffeitt
admin.asst@templekoltikvah.org

Webmaster
DougXEilenberg#$#$$
webmaster@templekoltikvah.org 

Executive Officers

President
Adam Reisig
president@templekoltikvah.org

1st Vice President
Lauren Perrin
firstvp@templekoltikvah.org

2nd Vice President
Daniel Tobias
secondvp@templekoltikvah.org 

Treasurer
Marcia Lebold
treasurer@templekoltikvah.org

Secretary
Doug EilenbergXXX 
secretary@templekoltikvah.org

Member At Large
Sylvia Gabrieli
atlarge@templekoltikvah.org 

Past President
Alec Natt 

Board of Directors

Brotherhood
Ron Emerman
brotherhood@templekoltikvah.org

Sisterhood
Roz Gorman
sisterhood@templekoltikvah.org

Caring Circle
TBD

Traditions
TBD

Fundraising Committee
TBD

Education Committee
TBD

Social Action
Rita Eilenberg & Debora Nelson
socialaction@templekoltivah.org

Youth Group
Rachel Barrocas
youthgroup@templekoltikvah.org

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *